Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Faculty


Faculty members

 

Schloegelhofer

Peter Schlögelhofer

Speaker

Max Perutz Labs
Dr Bohr Gasse 9
1030 Vienna
T: +43 1 4277 56240
F: +43 1 4277 9652
E: peter.schloegelhofer@univie.ac.at

Janstch

Verena Jantsch

Deputy Speaker

Max Perutz Labs
Dr Bohr Gasse 9
1030 Vienna
T: +43 1 4277 56250
F: +43 1 4277 9652
E: verena.jantsch@univie.ac.at

Ammerer

Gustav Ammerer

Max Perutz Labs
Dr Bohr Gasse 9
1030 Vienna
T: +43 1 4277 52816
F: +43 4277 9748
E: gustav.ammerer@univie.ac.at

frederic_berger_9e26a5857c.jpg

Frederic Berger

GMI
Dr Bohr Gasse 3
1030 Vienna
T: +43 1 79044 9810
E: frederic.berger@gmi.oeaw.ac.at
Campbell

Christopher Campbell

Max Perutz Labs
Dr Bohr Gasse 9
1030 Vienna
T: +43 1 4277 52818
E: christopher.campbell@univie.ac.at

Dammermann

Alexander Dammermann

Max Perutz Labs
Dr Bohr Gasse 9
1030 Vienna
T: +43 1 4277 54681
F: +43 1 4277 9546
E: alex.dammermann@univie.ac.at

daniel.jpg

Daniel Gerlich

IMBA
Dr Bohr Gasse 3
1030 Vienna
T: +43 1 79044 4760
E:daniel.gerlich@imba.oeaw.ac.at

Gregan

Juraj Gregan

Max Perutz Labs (now Comenius University, Bratislava)

E: gregan@nic.fns.uniba.sk

Klein

Franz Klein

Max Perutz Labs
Dr Bohr Gasse 9
1030 Vienna
T: +43 1 4277 56220
F: +43 1 4277 9562
E: franz.klein@univie.ac.at

Loidl

Josef Loidl

Max Perutz Labs
Dr Bohr Gasse 9
1030 Vienna
T: +43 1 4277 56210
F: +43 1 4277 9562
E: josef.loidl@univie.ac.at

Mittelsten Scheid

Ortrun Mittelsten Scheid

GMI
Dr Bohr Gasse 3
1030 Vienna
T: +43 1 79044 9830
F: +43 1 79044 9841
E: ortrun.mittelsten_scheid@gmi.oeaw.ac.at

Riha

Karel Riha

GMI (now CEITEC, Brno)

E: karel.riha@ceitec.muni.cz

kikue.jpg

Kikue Tachibana

IMBA
Dr Bohr Gasse 3
1030 Vienna
T: +43 1 79044 4670
E: kikue.tachibana-konwalski@imba.oeaw.ac.at

Max Perutz Labs_new

 

 

UniVie

 

 

GMI

 

 

IMBA Logo

 

 

FWF